#LostInAusten hashtag on Binge by POPSUGAR
Lost in Austen
"Lost in Austen" is a four-part 2008 British television series for the ITV network, written by Guy Andrews as a fantasy adaptation of Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen. Loosely following the novel plot, modern Amanda enters through a portal in her bathroom, to join the Bennet family and affect events disastrously.
First Air Date: 09/03/2008
76 BingeScore
0 Bingers
Season 1 Binge Time 4hrs
Share Discuss