American Experience on Binge by POPSUGAR
American Experience
This much-honored PBS documentary series explores American history, one topic or person at a time. Its Peabody Award winners include profiles of FDR and Malcolm X, and such diverse topics as Nixon's 1972 trip to China, the controversy surrounding `Citizen Kane' when it was released, and the Battle of the Bulge. In addition, its Scottsboro Boys film won an Emmy, and seven entries (including the Scottsboro and Kane films) earned Oscar nominations.
First Air Date: 10/04/1988
56 BingeScore
2 Bingers
Season 1 Binge Time 55mins
Number of Seasons 31
Share Discuss
Season 31
Season 30
Season 24
Season 23
Season 22
Season 4
Season 3
Season 2
Season 1
Related Articles
Try POPSUGAR's Celebrity #Twinning App Now!