American Masters on Binge by POPSUGAR
American Masters
TV-14 American Masters, THIRTEEN’s award-winning biography series, celebrates our arts and culture. Launched in 1986, the series has set the standard for documentary film profiles, accruing widespread critical acclaim. Awards include 70 Emmy nominations and 28 awards — 10 for Outstanding Non-Fiction Series since 1999 and five for Outstanding Non-Fiction Special — 12 Peabody Awards three Grammys an Oscar two Producers Guild Awards for Outstanding Producer of Non-Fiction Television and the 2012 IDA Award for Best Continuing Series. American Masters enjoys recognition from film events across the country and international festivals from London to Berlin and Toronto to Melbourne. Other honors include The Christopher Awards and the Chicago International Television Awards as Outstanding Documentary Series, and the Banff Grand Prize and the Television Critics Association Award for Outstanding Movies.
First Air Date: 06/23/1986
67 BingeScore
0 Bingers
Season 1 Binge Time 6hrs
Number of Seasons 33
Share Discuss
Season 33
Season 32
Season 28
Season 27
Season 26
Season 25
Season 23
Season 22
Season 21
Season 19
Season 17
Season 16
Season 13
Season 11
Season 10
Season 9
Season 5
Season 4
Related Articles
Try POPSUGAR's Celebrity #Twinning App Now!