Arrow on Binge by POPSUGAR
TV-PG After a violent shipwreck, billionaire playboy Oliver Queen was missing and presumed dead for five years before being discovered alive on a remote island in the Pacific. When he returns home to Starling City, his devoted mother Moira, much-beloved sister Thea, and best friend Tommy welcome him home, but they sense Oliver has been changed by his ordeal on the island. While Oliver hides the truth about the man he's become, he desperately wants to make amends for the actions he took as the boy he was. Most particularly, he seeks reconciliation with his former girlfriend, Laurel Lance. As Oliver reconnects with those closest to him, he secretly creates the persona of Arrow - a vigilante – to right the wrongs of his family, fight the ills of society, and restore Starling City to its former glory.
First Air Date: 10/10/2012
74 BingeScore
14 Bingers
Season 1 Binge Time 16hrs 6mins
Number of Seasons 7
BingeList Watch Now
Share Discuss
Season 7
Season 6
Season 5
Season 4
Season 3
Season 2
Season 1
Related Articles
Try POPSUGAR's Celebrity #Twinning App Now!
Goodbye, Star City — The CW's Arrow Is Ending After a Shortened Season 8
Ruby Rose Is Officially Joining the Arrowverse as The CW's Batwoman
You Won't Fail Your City OR Your Friends With These Arrow-Inspired Gifts
Welcome to Gotham! Ruby Rose Makes Her Caped Debut as Batwoman During the Elseworlds Crossover
We Finally Have a Teaser For the Arrowverse "Elseworlds" Crossover, and It's, Uh, Awkward
This Year's Arrowverse Crossover Might Be the Most Epic One Yet — See the Photos!