Charmed on Binge by POPSUGAR
TV-14 The discovery that they are descendants of a long line of witches finds three sisters battling demons and warlocks - and occasionally each other.When the beautiful Halliwell sisters inherit a house from their grandmother and discover a secret "Book Of Shadows," they learn that they each have a unique power. The strong-willed Prue can move objects, reserved Piper is able to freeze time, and the uninhibited Phoebe sees the future. Individually, each is strong, but it is only by putting aside their differences and banding together as the "Power of Three" that they will be able to protect the innocent and vanquish evil.
First Air Date: 10/07/1998
43 BingeScore
61 Bingers
Season 1 Binge Time 15hrs 24mins
Number of Seasons 8
BingeList Watch Now
Share Discuss
Season 8
Season 7
Season 6
Season 5
Season 4
Season 3
Season 2
Season 1
Related Articles
Try POPSUGAR's Celebrity #Twinning App Now!
Still Not Over Charmed? Watch 1 of These 11 Shows to Get Your Witch Fix
You Don't Need the Power of Three to Grab Any of These 18 Charmed Gifts
9 Times Charmed Gave Us the Best Witchy Beauty Inspiration
Charmed: Now That They Have the Power of Three, What Else Can These Witches Do?
Charmed Is Getting Rebooted, but Where Is the Original Cast Now?
11 Key Details About the Charmed Reboot That Every Fan of the Original Should Know