Law & Order: Special Victims Unit on Binge by POPSUGAR
Law & Order: Special Victims Unit
TV-14 Sexual assaults, domestic disputes and kidnappings are often the primary focus of this crime show, which follows New York City detectives working in a specialized division within the police department.
First Air Date: 09/20/1999
68 BingeScore
13 Bingers
Season 1 Binge Time 2hrs 52mins
Number of Seasons 20
BingeList Watch Now
Share Discuss
Season 20
Season 19
Season 18
Season 17
Season 16
Season 15
Season 14
Season 13
Season 12
Season 11
Season 10
Season 9
Season 8
Season 7
Season 6
Season 5
Season 4
Season 3
Season 2
Season 1
Related Articles
Try POPSUGAR's Celebrity #Twinning App Now!
Lost's Desmond Lands on SVU, Brotha!
Link Time! Sean Penn Rejoins The Three Stooges Movie
Buzzworthy Valentines: Tough Love, SVU-Style