Mayday on Binge by POPSUGAR
TV-14 Hold on to your seat! Each of the six episodes of this white-knuckled, thrilling series feature detailed re-enactments of a real-life air emergencies. Using cockpit voice recorders and air traffic control transcripts, as well as eyewitness accounts and interviews with aviation experts, Mayday: Air Disasters provides an exciting and compelling look at the critical moments before, during and after these catastrophes and near-misses.
First Air Date: 09/03/2003
92 BingeScore
7 Bingers
Season 1 Binge Time 15hrs
Number of Seasons 18
Share Discuss
Season 18
Season 17
Season 16
Season 15
Season 14
Season 13
Season 12
Season 11
Season 10
Season 9
Season 8
Season 7
Season 6
Season 5
Season 4
Season 3
Season 2
Season 1
Related Articles
Try POPSUGAR's Celebrity #Twinning App Now!