Sharp Objects on Binge by POPSUGAR
Sharp Objects
TV-MA This eight-episode series tells the story of a reporter who returns to her small hometown to cover the murders of two preteen girls. Trying to put together a psychological puzzle from her past, she finds herself identifying with the young victims a bit too closely.
First Air Date: 07/08/2018
61 BingeScore
78 Bingers
Season 1 Binge Time 8hrs
Number of Seasons 1
BingeList Watch Now
Share Discuss
Related Articles
In Pop Culture, Lolita's Lollipop Has Transformed From Sexist Symbol to Weapon of Choice
How Hollywood Hairstylists Adapt Beauty Looks From Book to TV
Sharp Objects Exclusive: See Exactly What Went Into Creating the Creepy Town of Wind Gap
Here's Why Sharp Objects Season 2 Will Likely Never Happen at HBO
Let's Break Down the Final, Sickening Minutes of the Sharp Objects Finale
Dollhouses Will Never Be Seen the Same Way Again After That Sharp Objects Finale